TRUSTEES

Barb Clubb, President: barbc@byron.lib.il.us

Susan O’Neil, Vice President: susano@byron.lib.il.us

Elaine Breck, Secretary: elaineb@byron.lib.il.us

Jill Grennan, Treasurer: jillg@byron.lib.il.us

Eric Arnquist: erica@byron.lib.il.us

Rachel Hansen: rachelh@byron.lib.il.us 

Sean Hosseini: seanh@byron.lib.il.us

CONTACT THE BOARD

15 + 6 =

Byron Public Library District
100 S. Washington St.
Byron, IL  61010

Monday-Thursday, 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday and Saturday, 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Email: library@byron.lib.il.us
Phone: 815-234-5107
Fax: 815-234-5582

The Byron Public Library reserves the right to utilize any and all photographic or video images of its patrons in publications, productions, presentations/displays and on the Web.