TRUSTEES

Barb Clubb, President: barbc@byronlibrary.org

Susan O’Neil, Vice President: susano@byronlibrary.org

Elaine Breck, Secretary: elaineb@byronlibrary.org

Jill Grennan, Treasurer: jillg@byronlibrary.org

Eric Arnquist: erica@byronlibrary.org

Rachel Hansen: rachelh@byronlibrary.org

Sean Hosseini: seanh@byronlibrary.org

CONTACT THE BOARD

3 + 11 =

Byron Public Library District
100 S. Washington St.
Byron, IL  61010

Monday-Thursday, 9:00am-8:00pm
Friday and Saturday, 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Email: library@byronlibrary.org
Phone: 815-234-5107
Fax: 815-234-5582

The Byron Public Library reserves the right to utilize any and all photographic or video images of its patrons in publications, productions, presentations/displays and on the Web.